End Times watchman’s adventure: ONE WEEKEND MANY VISIONS!

end times survival key
watchman’s sword

Someone asked the watchman whether he longed to go to the place where he saw a number of visions previously. The watchman explained that a watchman cannot pick and choose the place no matter how much he likes to go there. Unless one is obedient follow the leading of the Holy Spirit, one cannot be a watchman. On the other hand, of course he would like to be assigned duties to the place where he saw visions and heard from the Lord clearly.

The last trip to that place was eventful He saw the four young persons who were types for end times leaders even though they are still in training and look no way near it. But the Lord gave this verse to him, “Therefore, from now on, we regard no one according to the flesh. Even though we have known Christ according to the flesh, yet now we know Him thus no longer.” (2 Cor.5:16).

The Lord said, do not use your flesh to discern. Use your spirit man, watchman!

Here is a list of recent spiritual events:

On Saturday evening prayer meeting he was led in the spirit to take note of Haggai 2:21-22

 “Speak to Zerubbabel, governor of Judah, saying:

‘I will shake heaven and earth. I will overthrow the throne of kingdoms;
I will destroy the strength of the Gentile kingdoms.
I will overthrow the chariots
And those who ride in them;
The horses and their riders shall come down,
Every one by the sword of his brother.”

The next day, during the Sunday morning worship meeting, the watchman saw a clear picture (vision) of an earth quake. He had stopped reading newspapers for six months and listened to no news. so he had no idea of this picture in his vision. But it was very clear and in great detail.

On Monday he had to drive a closed one down south to see an elderly couple. When reaching there, he saw a newspaper and noted the front page that a foreign country had just had a massive earthquake! He looked at the page that carried the news and there it was, the same picture he saw the precious day during worship!

Why was he shown this picture? Together with the all other latest revelations he received one important message. The time of the Lord’s return is near. All watchmen need to be prepared and fully equipped in the Spirit for their role.

Important readings for end times watchmen: Revelation 6; James 3; Haggai 2. Watchmen, watch your spoken words. One essential key is in Ephesians 6:17-18. Watch the battlefield in your mind, be fully equipped with the word of God, praying without ceasing in the Spirit, interceding for all the brethren.

WHAT GOD SAID ABOUT HIS WORD

Zephaniah 3:9 (NKJV)

For then I will restore to the peoples a pure language,
That they all may call on the name of the Lord,
To serve Him with one accord.

Isaiah 57:19 (NKJV)

19 I create the fruit of the lips:
Peace, peace to him who is far off and to him who is near,”
Says the Lord,
And I will heal him.”

Isaiah 45:23 (NKJV)

23 I have sworn by Myself;
The word has gone out of My mouth in righteousness,
And shall not return,
That to Me every knee shall bow,
Every tongue shall take an oath.

Isaiah 55:11
So shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; It shall not return to Me void, But it shall accomplish what I please, And it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it.
Isaiah 66:2
For all those things My hand has made, And all those things exist,” Says the LORD. “But on this one will I look: On him who is poor and of a contrite spirit, And who trembles at My word.
Jeremiah 1:12
Then the LORD said to me, “You have seen well, for I am ready to perform My word.”

WHAT JESUS SAID TO THE DISCIPLES/CHURCHES ABOUT HIS WORD
John 5:24
[ Life and Judgment Are Through the Son ] “Most assuredly, I say to you, he who hears My word and believes in Him who sent Me has everlasting life, and shall not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life.
John 8:31
[ The Truth Shall Make You Free ] Then Jesus said to those Jews who believed Him, “If you abide in My word, you are My disciples indeed.
John 8:37
[ Abraham’s Seed and Satan’s ] “I know that you are Abraham’s descendants, but you seek to kill Me, because My word has no place in you.
John 8:43
Why do you not understand My speech? Because you are not able to listen to My word.
John 8:51
Most assuredly, I say to you, if anyone keeps My word he shall never see death.”
John 8:52
Then the Jews said to Him, “Now we know that You have a demon! Abraham is dead, and the prophets; and You say, ‘If anyone keeps My word he shall never taste death.’
John 14:23
Jesus answered and said to him, “If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him.
John 15:20
Remember the word that I said to you, ‘A servant is not greater than his master.’ If they persecuted Me, they will also persecute you. If they kept My word, they will keep yours also.
Revelation 3:8
“I know your works. See, I have set before you an open door, and no one can shut it; for you have a little strength, have kept My word, and have not denied My name.
WHAT JESUS PRAYED ABOUT THE FATHER’S WORD
John 17:6
[ Jesus Prays for His Disciples ] “I have manifested Your name to the men whom You have given Me out of the world. They were Yours, You gave them to Me, and they have kept Your word.
John 17:14
I have given them Your word; and the world has hated them because they are not of the world, just as I am not of the world.
John 17:17
Sanctify them by Your truth. Your word is truth.
HOW A WATCHMAN MUST RESPOND
Jeremiah 15:16
Your words were found, and I ate them, And Your word was to me the joy and rejoicing of my heart; For I am called by Your name, O LORD God of hosts.
Psalm 119:160
The entirety of Your word is truth, And every one of Your righteous judgments endures forever.
Psalm 119:140
Your word is very pure; Therefore Your servant loves it.
Psalm 119:162
I rejoice at Your word As one who finds great treasure.
Psalm 119:147
I rise before the dawning of the morning, And cry for help; I hope in Your word.
Psalm 119:148
My eyes are awake through the night watches, That I may meditate on Your word.
Psalm 119:170
Let my supplication come before You; Deliver me according to Your word.
Psalm 119:172
My tongue shall speak of Your word, For all Your commandments are righteousness.
Psalm 138:2
I will worship toward Your holy temple, And praise Your name For Your lovingkindness and Your truth; For You have magnified Your word above all Your name.

One thought on “End Times watchman’s adventure: ONE WEEKEND MANY VISIONS!

Comments are closed.