My words will not pass away

the Word of God Sword
John 1:1-3 (NKJV) The Eternal Word “In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God. He was in the beginning with God. All things were made through Him, and without Him nothing was made that was made.”

Luke 21:33
Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will not pass away.
Luke 21:32-34 (in Context) Luke 21 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

Then he said to them, “These are My words that I spoke to you while I was still with you, that everything written about me in the Law of Moses and the Prophets and the Psalms must be fulfilled.”
Luke 24:43-45 (in Context) Luke 24 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
But if you do not believe his writings, how will you believe My words?”
John 5:46-47 (in Context) John 5 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
If anyone hears My words and does not keep them, I do not judge him; for I did not come to judge the world but to save the world.
John 12:46-48 (in Context) John 12 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
The one who rejects me and does not receive My words has a judge; the word that I have spoken will judge him on the last day.
John 12:47-49 (in Context) John 12 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
Whoever does not love me does not keep My words. And the word that you hear is not mine but the Father’s who sent me.
John 14:23-25 (in Context) John 14 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
If you abide in me, and My words abide in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.
John 15:6-8 (in Context) John 15 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations
Ezekiel 12:28
Therefore say to them, Thus says the Lord God: None of My words will be delayed any longer, but the word that I speak will be performed, declares the Lord God.” Ezekiel 12:27-28 (in Context) Ezekiel 12 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

Micah 2:7
Should this be said, O house of Jacob? Has the Lord grown impatient? Are these his deeds? Do not My words do good to him who walks uprightly?
Micah 2:6-8 (in Context) Micah 2 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

Zechariah 1:6
But My words and my statutes, which I commanded my servants the prophets, did they not overtake your fathers? So they repented and said, ‘As the Lord of hosts purposed to deal with us for our ways and deeds, so has he dealt with us.’”
Zechariah 1:5-7 (in Context) Zechariah 1 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

Matthew 24:35
Heaven and earth will pass away, but My words will not pass away.
Matthew 24:34-36 (in Context) Matthew 24 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

Mark 8:38
For whoever is ashamed of me and of My words in this adulterous and sinful generation, of him will the Son of Man also be ashamed when he comes in the glory of his Father with the holy angels.”
Mark 8:37-38 (in Context) Mark 8 (Whole Chapter) Other Translations

