End times watchman countdown: 19 days to cross over

This is the third day of the spiritual crossing. The last three days were not easy. First, there was physical demand in the form of supervising work on house repair on many fronts. What he thought were minor turned out to require considerable time and efforts, rendering it tiring and not fast-effective. Quiet time before the Lord was reduced drastically. But he persisted in staying in the presence of the Lord even when carrying out his assignments. The presence of God paid.

Secondly, there was a severe attack of symptoms on his lower back. It was similar to the one previously encountered on a similar fast but at a different spot. The breakthrough only came when he persisted worshiping and praying, following a recorded worship of a Jesus Christ-centered, Holy Spirit-filled church. One song re-played in his spirit many times, “Amazing grace -my chains are gone”. When he repeatedly sang this chorus, he burst into praising God for His grace, total undeserved favor. (Lately he learned how to praise God and thank God from the many mp3 recordings from the church.)  By the time he took his visitors to dinner, and after singing aloud the chorus countless times, he suddenly felt the chains broken from his lower back, just below the waist. The pain merely evaporated! Amazing grace!

Thirdly, fatigue set in. It was not easy to suddenly spend hours of standing, walking, and driving through out the day for days after having a comfortable easy sedentary life for so long. The work requires a natural man three square meals daily but he knew and expected in his spirit the importance of adherence to the Daniel fast he had pledged to himself. What could he do? He resorted to crying out to the Lord for help. The answer would be to go home and not rush to finish what he could not for that moment. When he obeyed the Holy Spirit he was restored to freshness after a shower.

Verses received for his breakthrough and revelation about the spiritual crossing in nations:

Jeremiah 31: 31 The time is coming, declares the Lord, when I will make a new covenant with the people of Israel and Judah. 32 It won’t be like the covenant I made with their ancestors when I took them by the hand to lead them out of the land of Egypt. They broke that covenant with me even though I was their husband, declares the Lord. 33 No, this is the covenant that I will make with the people of Israel after that time, declares the Lord. I will put my Instructions within them and engrave them on their hearts. I will be their God, and they will be my people. 34 They will no longer need to teach each other to say, “Know the Lord!” because they will all know me, from the least of them to the greatest, declares the Lord; for I will forgive their wrongdoing and never again remember their sins.

Hebrews 13:23 Notice that our brother Timothy has been released [from prison]. If he comes here soon, I will see you along with him.

Acts 12 Suddenly an angel from the Lord appeared and a light shone in the prison cell. After nudging Peter on his side to awaken him, the angel raised him up and said, “Quick! Get up!” The chains fell from his wrists.

Parts of the repeated song in his spirit: “The Lord has promised good to me
His word my hope secures
He will my shield and portion be
As long as life endures
(chorus)
My chains are gone
I’ve been set free
My God, my Savior has ransomed me
And like a flood His mercy reigns
Unending love, amazing grace

The earth shall soon dissolve like snow The sun forbear to shine But God, Who called me here below, Will be forever mine. Will be forever mine. You are forever mine. ”

no one misses the grace of God
no one misses the grace of God
