psalm 23 and psalm 73: see our Shepherd -God’s unfailing love

During a prayer the intercessor cried out to God, help. help, help many times suddenly. The Lord’s reply came almost instantly after the prayer. The reply is a very crucial word for today’s Christians who cry out to God when you know you just have no other way or word. Here are the Bible verse as led by the Holy Spirit received. Do ask the Lord to help your prayers by inviting the Spirit of intercession to help you pray. You will be helped. God answers prayers.

_____________Bible verses (from NLT Bible):

the first passage is from Matthew 19 (NLT Bible). The crucial verses are: 10-12. The word ‘help‘ appeared in verse 11 Jesus said. ‘Only those whom God helps.’
the Lord then asked the one who prayed to read Psalm 23 (followed by psalm 73).
Psalm 23:1 The Lord is my Shepherd; I have all that I need.
2 He lets me rest in green meadow; He leads me beside peaceful streams.
3 He renews my strength. He guides me along right paths, bringing honor to His name.
5 My cup overflowing with blessings..
6 Surely Your goodness and unfailing love will pursue me all the days of my life, and I will live in the house of the Lord forever.
Psalm 73 (the Lord described the cause of the anguish felt by the intercessor and how He delivered the anguished person)
21 thus I realized my heart was bitter, and I was all torn up inside.
23 yet i still belong to You; You hold my right hand. (note: this is verse 23, just as Psalm 23!)
24 You guide me to a counsel, leading me to a glorious destiny.
25 Whom have I in heaven but You? i desire You more than anything on earth.
26…but God remains the strength of my heart; He is mine forever.
28 …I have made the Sovereign Lord my shelter and I will tell everyone all the wonderful things You do.
isaiah53_6
