Ten psalms for the traveler: And so I walk in the Lord’s presence

Psalms for the traveler.
_________________________

Put your hope in the Lord. Travel steadily along his path. He will honor you by giving you the land. You will see the wicked destroyed. In Context

Hear my prayer, O Lord! Listen to my cries for help! Don’t ignore my tears. For I am your guest— a traveler passing through, as my ancestors were before me. In Context

You see me when I travel and when I rest at home. You know everything I do. In Context

Even when I walk through the darkest valley, I will not be afraid, for you are close beside me. Your rod and your staff protect and comfort me. In Context

He lifted me out of the pit of despair, out of the mud and the mire. He set my feet on solid ground and steadied me as I walked along. In Context

For you have rescued me from death; you have kept my feet from slipping. So now I can walk in your presence, O God, in your life-giving light. In Context

When they walk through the Valley of Weeping, it will become a place of refreshing springs. The autumn rains will clothe it with blessings. In Context

And so I walk in the Lord’s presence as I live here on earth! In Context

Let me hear of your unfailing love each morning, for I am trusting you. Show me where to walk, for I give myself to you. In Context

“Yet there are some in the church in Sardis who have not soiled their clothes with evil. They will walk with me in white, for they are worthy. In Context

trekking cuillin_mountains_scotland
