Decisions Determine Destiny (a call)

an urgent call to destiny.

God's Way of Healing

andrew-wommack-teachesI have decided to share this letter as I have subscribed and partnered with Charis Bible College World Outreach. By faith I decided sowing the seed of a mere $30 a month. What is a $30 to you? To a person not living in a developed world it could mean a lot. By faith I am also a registered first year correspondence student with the Charis Bible College through one of their overseas branches. I agreed with Andrew that “Decisions Determine Destiny”. I was born again in 1983 and for twenty years I tried to read the Bible and live the Bible way. I invested a fortune in buying many costly reference and commentary books from many theologians before I heard of Andrew’s free teaching. Despite the good intention and my zeal to serve God and live a better life (more abundant life) I increasingly realized that my discipleship ministry had no…

View original post 2,680 more words

Leave a comment

