watchman’s short message to an images-visitor (23rd, 24th March)

welcome roseDear honorable visitor: I note you have visited and/or downloaded 223 images from this blog during the last two days. Whist I am positive about visitors who take pain in viewing so many images and perhaps downloading them in a short span of two consecutive days, I would also like to know a bit about yourself and/or your purpose.

Being an imaginative yet analytical blogger/writer, I like to imagine that perhaps another group of people will be reached by the images, especially those with Bible verses. I am elated to imagine perhaps you have started a Christian website or Instagram or something like that to which you can upload the images and reach out to a wider audience than my usual crowd (only from countries about the number of United Nations). I would like to think that you may have come from a new people group and have undertaken the mission of taking the images back to them.

I also imagine that perhaps a young new believer on fire for God has stumbled upon my blog and discovered the stock of free images rich in Bible verses or Bible stories. I like to imagine that you have been led by the Holy Spirit to this rather serious old blog and have found exactly what you have been seeking…(please let me know what search term you have used to find this blog’s images)

How may I reach you? Or how shall you reach me? I believe by clicking like to one of my recent blogs will alert me to reach you.

Your blogger, AAAJ Watchman.

P/S: Please feel free to continue to visit and download all the images (About one image per blog. To date I have published 1447 blogs in this blog). The earlier images are not original. Those posted in recent years (like 2015, 2016, 2017) are mostly original. If you like to take pictures I would encourage you to take some pictures in your beautiful country and paste some Bible verses on them. They will surely look nice on your website. Because I have not learned drawing using the PC I have not been able to produce pictures of the Bible characters. There are limited choices in the internet data base. Perhaps you may consider drawing if you can draw. I would like to see them too if you like to share. Thank you.

BTW: The above rose picture is original. I took it in February 2016 in someone else’s garden.

