Positive Prayer for healing

1 John 4:2
Bible verses: 1 John 4:2

Healing is spiritual. What you confess is important as it impacts the spiritual realm.

“First John 4:2 says, “Hereby know ye the Spirit of God: Every spirit that confesseth that Jesus Christ is come in the flesh is of God.” When I talk about the Lord Jesus Christ, I’m not talking about some idea; I’m talking about the Son of God!

Jesus Christ of Nazareth came in the flesh and walked the shores of Galilee. When I talk about God, I’m not talking about my mind or your mind or someone else’s mind! I’m talking about a divine Personality – the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ.”

Confession: “Jesus Christ came in the flesh. He is the Son of God. And He died for me to redeem me from sin, sickness, and disease. I am free because Jesus came to this earth and died on the Cross for me. Thank You, Jesus!”

Above excerpts quoted from: Kenneth E. Hagin

